Staying Connected - Webster Groves Statesmen
Cart 0

Who We Are


"Join in the Fun! If you have a student at the high school, you are a member of the Parents Club. Get involved and make a difference."


 Role Name Contact Email
President Co-Chairs Tracey Richardson
Jennifer Stauss
Vice President Co-Chairs

Liz Kanerva
Cecilia Barresi
Treasurer Pam Jordan
Auditor Nikki Lemley
Secretary Co-Chairs

Meagan Corliss
Christy Vogl

Connections Committee Co-Chairs

Sarah Smith
Cheryl Haney
Communications Committee  Chairpersons

Ginger Garrett
Lisa Long
Jodie Allen
Ben Geers  David Perez

Fundraising  Chairperson

Missi Williamson

Buzz Book Committee  Chairperson

Maria Wetzel
Savers Committee Chairperson

Donna Daniels

Social Committee Co-Chairs

Sandy O'Neil-Callahan
Amanda Galloway

Chili-fest Committee Co-Chairs

Stefani Jacobsmeyer
Dianne Casey
Show the Love Committee Chairpersons

Teresa Herrell
Julie Lewis
Meagan Corliss

Spirit Wear Committee Chairpersons

Trish Alexander
Jamie Krause
Lara Evans
Hospitality Committee Chairpersons

Wendy Zerega
Carrie Swaine
Samanda Rossi
Grants Commitee Co-Chairs

Kristine Swan
Anne Shannon
Scholarship Committee Co-Chairs

Cheryl Davidson
Valeri McKinley-Topel
Senior Party Committee Chairpersons

Vikki Sanders
Sarah Kate Sullivan
Cindi Ferrell
Carrie Falkenrath
Jennifer Pires
Missi Williamson
Tameria Patton
Beautification Committee Co-Chairs

Becky Hauser
Rebecca Stisser